Amazon - Store Reviews



4.14 /5
0 Reviews

  • Store Info
  • Full rating Profile

Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit Right2Review every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

Address: Brigade Gateway, 8th floor, 26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram(W), Bangalore-560055, Karnataka, India
Contact:
Website: www.amazon.in
Phone:
Customer Support: 022-30430101, 1800 419 7355 (Toll Free Number)
Business Hours:
Fax:
Payment Options

Online Ordering

Review History & Profile

Product & services pricing:

2.75/5

Chance of future purchase:

2.93/5

Shipping & packaging:

3/5

Customer service:

2.46/5

Return/Replacement policy:

1.82/5

28  Customer Review(s)
<< 1 2 3  
Kushal Shah
Aug 05, 2016


Great Prices. Always pleasure to do shopping on Amazon. On time delivery, great Cash on delivery.

Kushal Shah
Aug 05, 2016


Great Novel. In time delivery. Amazing Amazon.

Himanshu Desai
May 02, 2016


Super delivery speed.

pmehul
Feb 03, 2016


Ordered some products and they were sent back by the shipper. Amazon was prompt enough to refund the money. Placed the order again and was able to get it in time.

Lucky Tiple
Jan 20, 2016


Now a days they are showing only offers but not actually it is. Not expect from Such big brand like amazon.. :-(

paulvjenter1
Jan 19, 2016


It was nice experience to shop on wid amazon.in

Tazeen Rana
Jan 03, 2016


On time delivery. Gr8!!!

charu shah
Dec 31, 2015


Terrible customer support. Defective item solld and even though it is under guarantee company won't replace

pranay wadaskar
Dec 10, 2015


I have order power bank (pny) with 5200 mAh in 2 dec. and delivery period was 8 dec. but he delivered me within 2 day's
I am very happy to amazon services. His Quality,shipping,as well as packaging was also good.
so,from my experience i gives 5/5

pranay wadaskar
Dec 10, 2015


customer services and delivery period is best than all other online shopping services. i order philips trimer. in last month 15 nov. they delivered me within 2 days, his packaging was so good and faster to deliver.

<< 1 2 3  

Lifetime Ratings

1 Star (1 Reviews)
43%
2 Star (1 Reviews)
34%
3 Star (5 Reviews)
63%
4 Star (7 Reviews)
25%
5 Star (14 Reviews)
70%
1 Star
2 Star
3 Star
4 Star
5 Star

Right2Review Subscriber

This company subscribes to Right2Review paid business services. Read more about our free and paid services for companies here.

No company can delete or otherwise censor reviews.

LATEST FACEBOOK POST